Ask Kim Your Digital Questions

Need trusted advice on anything digital? Kim can help! Call the T-Mobile Listener Line at 1-888-825-5254 to ask your question.

Kim records the show each Friday from 12 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Pacific/3 to 6:30 p.m. Eastern. Call in, or fill out the form below to send a message directly to Kim and set up an appointment to ask your question on the air.

You can also call and leave a voicemail right now at 602-381-8200 x290. Tell us what you want to ask Kim, and one of our producers will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Kim records the show each Friday from 11 AM -2:30 PM Pacific, 2:00 PM to 5:30 PM Eastern. What is the best time for you to speak with Kim? Tell us your local time. NOTE: Please book your appointment time to occur during the live radio program hours (no private requests).
  • Limit 3,400 characters, approx. 500 words
  • *Required field

Go back to the contact page